The Former Home Of The Columbia County Democratic Party (Georgia)

Go to for the new site!

Congratulations to New Members of the Committee

Columbia County Democrats:

I would like to offer my congratulations to the following individuals on their election to the Columbia County Democratic Committee:

Emily Greene, Randy Georgemiller, Pittman Morris, Nancy Moore, Mary George, Fred Hoogland, Dawn Oliveira, Aaron Brothers

We are thrilled to have these new, seasoned, and returning members more actively involved in our group!

To our new Committee members: Please don’t hesitate to ask questions and voice your thoughts.  If you are interested in further serving on specific committees (membership, fundraising etc.), please let us know.  We will help connect you with those groups and efforts.

To all members: Thank you for your questions, suggestions, and your support as we move forward.  I especially thank you for your patience as we worked through the election process during this meeting.

I hope to see you all at the Evans Town Center Park to write postcards on Sunday (3/12)!

With Resolve,


Elizabeth Brooks Hahn, BA, MA, EdS
Chair, Columbia County Democratic Party




Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: